# Community Colleges of Spokane Organizational Chart

## **Executive Administration**

## **Board of Trustees**

- Acting Chancellor, Greg Stevens
  - Executive Assistant, Breanne Riley
  - Executive Assistant Back-up Samantha Shelton

#### **Chancellor's Cabinet**

- Spokane Community College President, Kevin Brockbank
  - Vice President of Instruction, Jenni Martin
  - Vice President of Student Services, Vacant
- Spokane Falls Community College President, Kimberlee Messina
  - Vice President of Learning, Jim Brady
  - Vice President of Student Affairs, Patrick McEachern
- Chief Strategy and Administration Officer, Greg Stevens
- Chief Financial Officer, Lisa Hjaltalin
- Chief Compliance Officer, Amy McCoy
- Chief Information Officer, Grace Leaf
- Chief Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Officer, Carolyn Casey
- Provost & Chief Learning Officer, Lori Hunt

## Spokane Community College Administrators

## Chancellor, Christine Johnson

#### President, Kevin Brockbank

- Executive Assistant, Gaylene MacRae
- Senior Director Institutional Effectiveness and Planning, Roy Caligan
- Vice President of Instruction, Jenni Martin
  - Executive Assistant, Sandra Tronsen
  - Dean of Adult Basic Education, Sherri Fujita

- Assistant Dean of Adult Basic Education, Sarah Stiffler
- Assistant Dean of PACE Services, Stephanie Childress
- Dean of Arts & Sciences, Gwen Cash-James
  - Assistant Dean of Arts & Sciences, Erin Smith
- Dean of Business, Hospitality & Information Technologies, Jeff Brown
- Dean of Extended Learning & Workforce Initiatives, Jaclyn Jacot
  - Associate Dean of Correctional Education, Jeff Williams
- Dean of Health & Environmental Sciences, JL Henriksen
  - Associate Dean of Nursing, Cheri Osler
- Athletics Director, Jim Fitzgerald
- Dean of Technical Education, Dave Cox
  - Assistant Dean of Technical Education, Ashley Purdin
- Vice President of Student Services, Connan Campbell
  - Executive Assistant, Linda Taylor
  - Director of Admissions & Registration, Chantel Black
  - Director of Financial Aid, Tammy Zibell
  - Director of Disability Access Services, Jason Stariwat
  - Associate Dean of Student Development, Vacant
  - Dean of Student Success & Outreach, Vacant

## Spokane Falls Community College Administrators

## Acting Chancellor, Greg Stevens

#### President, Kimberlee Messina

- Executive Assistant, Megan Gibson
- Director of Planning, Institutional Effectiveness & Research, Sally Jackson
- Vice President of Learning, Jim Brady
  - Executive Assistant, Cheryl Pickett
  - Dean of Social Sciences, Business & Human Services, Elodie Goodman
  - Dean of Computing, Math, & Science, Sarah Martin
  - Dean of Professional Studies, Library, & Workforce Education, Chris Pelchat
  - Dean of Humanities, Linda Beane-Boose
  - Dean of Physical Education, Jim Fitzgerald
  - Assistant Dean of Pullman Campus, Patrick Forster
  - Dean of Visual & Performing Arts, Bonnie Glantz
- Vice President of Student Affairs, Patrick McEachern
  - Executive Assistant, Vacant
  - Director of Admissions & Registration, McCall Fadeley
  - Dean of Students Support Services, Cynthia Vigil
  - Director of Disability Access Services, Kathy Shearer
  - Director of Financial Aid, WorkForce Transitions, & Veteran Services, Alexandra Bailey

## **District Office Administrators**

## Acting Chancellor, Greg Stevens

- Executive Assistant, Breanne Riley Executive Assistant Back-up, Samantha Shelton
- Chief Strategy and Administration Officer, Greg Stevens
  - Executive Assistant to Chief Strategy and Administration Officer, Samantha Shelton Executive Assistant to CSAO Back-up, Breanne Riley
  - District Director of Facilities, John Gillette
    - Director of Capital, Clint Brown
    - Director of SCC Facilities Maintenance and Operations, Terry Ledger
    - Director of SFCC Facilities Maintenance and Operations, Nichole Giffin
  - Director of Human Resources Employment Services, Tim Fackenthall
  - Director of Human Resources Information Systems, Melody Matthews
  - Director of Security, Charles Hollen
  - Director of District Security, Ken DeMello
- Chief Financial Officer, Lisa Hjaltalin
  - Executive Assistant, Debbie Key
  - Director of Budgets, Brandy Browning
  - Director of Fiscal Services & District Controller, David Williams
    - Director of Financial Reporting, Vacant
  - District Director Internal Audit, Maria Midkiff
- Chief Institutional Advancement and External Affairs Officer, Carolyn Casey
  - Executive Assistant, Brianna Scott
  - District Development Officer & Executive Director of the Foundation, Heather Beebe- Stevens
    - Administrative Assistant III, Sherry Curran
- District Director of Information Technology Systems, Grace Leaf
  - Administrative Assistant, Vacant
  - Information Security Officer, Dan Brown

- Chief Compliance Officer, Amy McCoy
  - Executive Assistant, Erin Avecilla
  - Director of Athletics, Jim Fitzgerald
  - District Director of Head Start / Early Head Start / Early Childhood Education and Assistance Program, Bobbi Woodral
    - Administrative Assistant IV, Christy Knight
    - Director of Budgets and Accounting, Nancy Dymond
    - Director of Compliance & Facility Development, Brandon Livingston
    - Director of Early Childhood Education and Assistance Program Services, Patti Cornelius
    - Director of Operations, Crystal Connolly
    - Director of Quality Assurance & Training, Lisa Hollen
  - District Safety Office Supervisor, Brandon Livingston
- Provost & Chief Learning Officer, Lori Hunt
  - Executive Assistant, Dee Bland
  - Vice Provost and Strategic Partnership, James Mohr
  - Acting Executive Director Continuing Education, Amber McKenzie
  - Interim Managing Director of Grants & Sponsored Research, Lupito Flores
    - Director of Institutional Research, MaryAnn Goodwin
  - Acting Executive Director of Continuing Education, Alyssa Munoz