Singles & Doubles Champions

SPOKANE'S NWAACC TENNIS #1 SINGLE CHAMPIONS:

Year	Player
1974	Bill Wagstaff
1982	Larry Omlin
2001	Roman Borvanov
2002	Nick Clayville
2008	Michael Shelton
2010	Tyson McGuffin

SPOKANE'S NWAACC TENNIS #1 DOUBLES CHAMPIONS:

Year	Players
1973	Bill Wagstaff
	Steve Wagstaff
1974	Bill Wagstaff
	Kim Jackson
1977	Mike Hoefel
	Mark Van Noy
1989	Alex Tibbetts
	Ron Hewett
2001	Roman Borvanov
	Corey DeLeonard
2008	Doug Truitt
	Mike McIntosh
2010	Tyson McGuffin
	Peter Brown